Photo Acknowledgement: Paul Crock

Fellows’ School Committee

Committee Members

  • Myra Poon (NSW) (CONVENOR)
  • Diane Jensen (NSW)
  • John Welch (VIC)

How to Join the Committee

The ANZSPED Fellows’ School committee follows a 3 year rotation, so each year one spot opens up on the committee. ANZSPED will send out a call for EOI to all members every year via the monthly electronic newsletter shortly after the Fellows’ School was held for that year.