Photo Acknowledgement: Farrah Rodrigues

T2D Working Group

Committee Members

  • Lisa Amato (NSW)
  • Maria Craig (NSW)
  • Jacqui Curran (WA) Co-Chair
  • Elizabeth Davis (WA)
  • Uma Ganti (WA)
  • Michelle Jack (NSW)
  • Craig Jefferies (NZ)
  • Jeff Kao (VIC)
  • Gilli Lewis (NZ)
  • Richard Liu (NSW)
  • Danielle Longmore (VIC)
  • Ann Maguire (NSW)
  • Emily Papadimos (QLD) Secretary
  • Alexia Pena (SA)
  • Farrah Rodrigues (VIC)
  • Fiona Sellars (QLD)
  • Mark Shah (WA)
  • Phoebe Stewart (TAS)
  • Angela Titmuss (NT) Co-Chair
  • Helen Woodhead (NSW)
  • Alison Wright (NSW)
  • Jason Yates (QLD)
  • Jeff Yeung (NSW)


Meetings are held via teleconference, as determined by activities at the time.

How to Join / Contact the Committee

ANZSPED sends out a call for Expressions of Interest (EOI) every 2 years shortly (in ‘even’ numbered years) after the AGM asking for members to submit their EOI to join the group.  If you would like to be part of the group outside of this time frame, please contact the ANZSPED Secretariat.